Jammy Jam: Heart Vacancy (DJs from Mars Remix)

This is a remix of a song by The Wanted. They are (yet another) British boy band with, for some reason, impeccable eyebrows. This remix was actually on a mixtape presented by Lacrosse Playground about a year and a half ago, but 2 weeks ago it came up on my iPod and I listened to it maybe 41 times in a row. Super catchy tune about letting a new significant other into your cold stone heart. So, here it is. Boy bands. Transformed by DJs. Again.

(PS: The only song of The Wanted’s that you all may know is posted below and ONLY because it reminds me of someone, so I listened to it yesterday…and now it’s stuck in my head. Don’t you hate that?)

Posted on 08/21/2012, in Jammy Jams and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment