Double Video Post…Wha?!

Yeah that’s right. Two. Dos. One and another. Why? Because they are both effing hilarious.

Both incredible for different reasons. BREAK IT DOWN!

First off, we’ve got “I’m a Girl and I’m Funny Yo”. Quite simply the best rap I’ve ever heard. Encompasses everything I’ve ever loved. I don’t even want to say anything else except that I want to meet Freddie Scheib and hug her. So hard. This comes to us via Pat, at his site PatStansik.com because he can also appreciate a hilarious lady. Bitches be funny, yo.

NEXT!

I know this is a couple of days old, but I just found it yesterday from my LOVES at Lax Playground and I am in real love. There are so many things I adore about this, I don’t even know where to begin. OH WAIT, YES I DO: Quint, you’ve never been funnier. This is a spot-on impression of the commentator we love to love/hate, and had me doubled over laughing. Even my Lawn-Guyland roommate, (who has never laxed or even heard of Quint…sins) was practically in tears. Andrew, I sincerely don’t know how you kept it together. This is so many of my favorite things combined: Quint, Lax, Comedy (specifically jokes re: Long Island, my birthplace). Pure joy. Also go to Mike Gvozden’s site mg-comedy.com for more laughs.

Posted on 12/09/2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

