Oh No. S*** Single Girls Say.

We’ve been infiltrated.

I have watched every single one of these, but this one had Ryan Gosling mentions (none of which I will confirm/deny are things I have said…) so it shall be posted. I have one million percent said that Liz Lemon is my hero, and most of these things had me wondering if someone I knew made this (Gasp! Fro-yo!).

Here’s hoping that man-chick was right about London. Shim looks like a really reliable source.

[As seen on: BroBible]

Posted on 01/04/2012, in Stupid Things, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

