Traditional Strings Wants To Give YOUR Club Team Eyeblack!

Image

I think it’s no secret that I love eye black. It’s effectiveness can be questioned all the live-long day, there is just something about that warrior paint that gets fans going. So imagine my excitement when my friends over at Traditional Strings alerted me that they’re holding a contest to outfit a team with FREE eyeblack! The whole team! Fo free! Find out more after the jump!

 

It’s very easy to enter, and I’ll let this picture do the talking. You can ‘Like’ Traditional Strings on FB here! Get after it, guys! Contest ends March 10.

Image

 

Posted on 03/05/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

