STX is Winning London

I was lucky enough to be able to check out the newest gear from STX a couple of weeks ago, but was faced with a conundrum: how does a lax babe stranded over in merry olde England celebrate these new spring threads without her wand?

Took them out for a spin! The shorts (which you can buy here!) were perfect for any workout, so my lovely friend Emily and I took them out for a run, and they held up!

And finally, wearing STX out for a night on the town! Just because it’s an athletic company doesn’t mean you can’t wear it in real life! London: meet STX!

You can get my shirt here and Emily’s here

First of all, many MANY thanks to Emily and the team at STX Women’s Lacrosse for letting me check out their newest gear, and second of all, if you don’t get that Mary Kate and Ashley reference in the title, I don’t know what to do with you.

What my friends called the best mugshot they’d ever seen, pictured in my FAVORITE shirt, the Branded STX shirt. Regular day. You can get it here.

Follow me on Twitter, birches

Posted on 03/08/2012, in Kewl Beans, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

