I Think A Little Bohemian Rhapsody, Gentlemen

My dad introduced us as children to Wayne’s World and Queen albums, so I imagine he’s actually pretty pumped that this wasn’t me or any of my siblings:

How psyched are 90’s parents everywhere that this isn’t their kid? (If you don’t get that reference, the original, MOST EXCELLENT video is below. But seriously, shame on you)

“If you’re going to spew, spew into this!’

“Stop torturing yourself, man! You’ll never afford it! Live in the NOW!”

 

(BROUGHT TO YOU ALL BY 412 Lax‘s Coach Tumbas, the wind beneath my blogging wings)

Posted on 03/30/2012, in Kewl Beans, Not Sure How I Feel About and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

