Blackhawks Fan Loses His Ish

Do I like the Blackhawks? Yeeeeeee-kind of. I like the players very much, and I like Chicago. But I have to stick with my boys in blue (Rangers, Baby, Rangers!) But I do very much like Toews (Taaaaaaaze), I like Keith (when he has all of his teeth), and I REALLY like the Patricks Sharp and KANE! Chi-town fans are some of the best in the biz, and this video below (of a Blackhawks fan losing their marbles over the goal that tied the game and sent them into OT against the Coyotes) shows that in the funniest way possible. Plus, my bestie’s boyfriend is their biggest fan, so I had to show her this video about 8 times to have her make sure this wasn’t him. Still not positive it’s not. WATCH IT!

 

 

 

PLAYOFF SEASON FOR. THE. WIN. Also:

Patrick Kane can Call Me Maybe

Sent in by this Head Birch

Posted on 04/17/2012, in Kewl Beans and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

